News: Rocket League will Update Tomorrow

1
40
Gaming News- Rocket League- gamessec-games-

Psyonix has declared that its beforehand guaranteed Rocket League update for Monday, March 5, is on track to go live all inclusive over all stages at 10 am PST/1pm EST/7pm CET. The “small scale” update 1.42 will cover the DC Super Heroes DLC and will incorporate many bug fixes.

On the off chance that you missed the past declaration, the DLC incorporates the great 1989 Batmobile and The Dark Knight Rises Tumbler nearby the accompanying:

  • Aquaman — Decal (Breakout), and Player Banner

  • Batman — Decal (Paladin), and Player Banner

  • Cyborg — Decal (Roadhog), and Player Banner

  • Flash — Speed Force Boost, Wheels, Decal (Venom), and Player Banner

  • Green Arrow — Decal (Hotshot), and Player Banner

  • Green Lantern — Decal (Merc), and Player Banner

  • Superman — Decal (Octane), and Player Banner

  • Wonder Woman — Wheels, Decal (X-Devil), and Player Banner

  • DC — Player Banner

Definite fix notes will be accessible once the refresh is live so make a point to return as we’ll distribute them here for our perusers. The of beginning April, Rocket League will get WWE-themed DLC. Psyonix will discharge more data closer the time however the studio is sure. It’ll fulfill WWE fans “throughout the entire year.”

 

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.